Players of the Week

2009-10

2009 - 10 CHL Players of the Week

Tue-May 04, 2010

Gabriel Bourque
Moncton Wildcats

 Tue-Apr 27, 2010 

Philip-Michael Devos
Victoriaville Tigres

  Tue-Apr 20, 2010 

Jeremy Morin
Kitchener Rangers

  Wed-Apr 14, 2010 

Jeff Skinner
Kitchener Rangers

 Tue-Apr 06, 2010

Craig Cunningham
Vancouver Giants

 Tue-Mar 30, 2010 

Nazem Kadri
London Knights

 Tue-Mar 23, 2010 

Kelsey Tessier
Moncton Wildcats

 Wed-Mar 17, 2010 

Matt Puempel
Peterborough Petes

 Wed-Mar 10, 2010 
Austin Watson
Peterborough Petes

 Wed-Mar 03, 2010 
Michael Stickland
Swift Current Broncos

 Wed-Feb 24, 2010 
Luke Adam
Cape Breton Screaming Eagles

 Wed-Feb 17, 2010 
Brandon Kozun
Calgary Hitmen

 Tue-Feb 09, 2010 
Michael Bournival
Shawinigan Cataractes

 Thu-Feb 04, 2010 
Mikhail Stefanovich
Quebec Remparts

 Tue-Jan 26, 2010 
Tyler Seguin
Plymouth Whalers

 Fri-Jan 22, 2010 
Taylor Beck
Guelph Storm

 Thu-Jan 14, 2010 
Taylor Hall
Windsor Spitfires

 Thu-Jan 07, 2010 
Tye McGinn
Gatineau Olympiques

 Tue-Dec 22, 2009 
Brayden McNabb
Kootenay Ice

 Tue-Dec 15, 2009 
Jonathan Audy-Marchessault
Quebec Remparts

 Tue-Dec 08, 2009 
Johnny Lazo
Tri-City Americans

 Tue-Dec 01, 2009 
Philippe Cornet
Rouyn-Noranda Huskies

 Wed-Nov 25, 2009 
Tyler Toffoli
Ottawa 67's

 Tue-Nov 17, 2009 
Matt Calvert
Brandon Wheat Kings

 Tue-Nov 10, 2009 
Trevor Parkes
Montreal Juniors

 Tue-Nov 03, 2009 
Tomas Kubalik
Victoriaville Tigres

 Wed-Oct 28, 2009 
Taylor Hall
Windsor Spitfires

 Wed-Oct 21, 2009 
Mark Isherwood
Medicine Hat Tigers

 Wed-Oct 14, 2009 
Jason Bast
Moose Jaw Warriors

 Tue-Oct 06, 2009 
Jordan Weal
Regina Pats

 Tue-Sep 29, 2009
Jonathan Hazen
Val D'Or Foreurs

Tue-Sep 22, 2009

League Schedules
Thursday December 18
HAL 2 8 CHA Final
CAP 5 10 MON Final
BAT 4 3 SNB Final
SHA 1 2 SHE 3rd - 2:12 player.sherbrooke.radionrj.cawww.fm1069.caendirect.lhjmq.qc.ca
DRU 4 5 VIC 3rd - 9:01 www.kyqfm.complayer.drummondville.radionrj.caendirect.lhjmq.qc.ca
SSM 2 2 GUE 3rd - 0:59
OS 4 6 NIA 3rd - 5:02
BELV 3 3 PBO 3rd - 8:51 extrapeterborough.cawww.tvcogeco.comohl.neulion.com
SAG 2 1 WSR 3rd - 2:36
CHI 0 0 BAC Postponed saguenay.radiox.comendirect.lhjmq.qc.ca
PLY 3 1 BAR 2nd - 0:00
BLB 4 3 GAT 2nd - 0:00 uniquefm.caendirect.lhjmq.qc.ca
QUE 4 3 RIM 2nd - 0:00 player.rimouski.radionrj.cachyz.caendirect.lhjmq.qc.ca
ROU 0 3 VDO 3rd - 20:00 endirect.lhjmq.qc.ca

Get the CHL Insider

Be the first the know what’s going on in the CHL